Close this search box.

PDMT Membership

The Pastoral Development Ministry Team comprises one staff person and five elected team members. Each of these five members is elected to a three-year term by the General Assembly, and each may serve up to three consecutive terms. Feel free to contact any member of the Pastoral Development Ministry Team with questions or concerns, and we would especially suggestions about how we might improve the work of our ministry

Team Leader

Rev. Lisa Anderson

Colonial CPC, Memphis, Tennessee
Presbytery for the Mid-South

Rev. Paul Earheart-Brown

Olive Branch CPC, Olive Branch, Mississippi
Cornerstone Presbytery

Rev. Matthew Ingram

First Presbyterian Church, Alabaster, Alabama
Robert Donnell Presbytery

Rev. Leanne Kerner

Lake Highlands CPC, Dallas, Texas
Red River Presbytery

Rev. Shelia O’Mara

Presbytery del Cristo

Rev. Alfredo Rincon

Agape CPC, El Paso, Texas
Presbytery del Cristo

Rev. Courtney Krueger

TN-GA Presbytery